The Thin Gray Line
Apply Today
Kentucky State Police logo

Follow our Troopers and Officers on Social Media!

Tpr. Sarah Burgess

Post 1 PAO

Tpr. Ridge Porter

Post 2 PAO

Tpr. Katan Parker

Post 3 PAO

Tpr. Scotty Sharp

Post 4 PAO

Tpr. Chad Johnson

Post 5 PAO

Tpr. David Jones

Post 6 PAO

Tpr. Justin Kearney

Post 7 PAO

Tpr. Scott Ferrell

Post 8 PAO

Tpr. Michael Coleman

Post 9 PAO

Tpr. Shane Jacobs

Post 10 PAO

Tpr. Scottie Pennington

Post 11 PAO

Tpr. Matt Gayheart

Post 13 PAO

Tpr. Shane Goodall

Post 14 PAO

Tpr. Jonathan Houk

Post 15 PAO

Tpr. Corey King

Post 16 PAO

Ofc. Stevie Douglas


Sgt. Jason Morris